Home
graphic

Treat yourself to a movie, margs AND Tacos

Picture yourself kicking back in a beanbag on our Windsor rooftop, a marg in one hand, a taco in the other, and a classic flick on the big screen.

You'll be able to order your Fonda faves straight from your phone, so no need to break your beanbag groove. Plus our retractable roof is ready and waiting to handle (most of) Melbourne's wildly unpredictable conditions - because if we've learnt anything over the years, it's that life is just a game of inches.

Running from the 22nd of Feb until the end of March, there's only 18 spots up for each flick, so if we're curt with you it's because time is a factor. We think fast, we talk fast and we need you to act fast if you want to get out of this (or into it).

TICKETS, PLEASE.

YOU HAD ME AT HELLO | $25PP 
 1 x Windsor Rooftop Cinema Ticket only.
Order food and drink from menu on night.

GO AHEAD, MAKE MY DAY | $45PP
 1 x Windsor Rooftop Cinema Ticket.
1 x quesadilla OR burrito, 1 x side of chips.

I'LL HAVE WHAT SHE'S HAVING | $125 FOR 2
2 x Windsor Rooftop Cinema Tickets.
2 x classic margs, 2 x corns, 2 x tacos,
1 x quesadilla to share, 1 x buñuelos to share.

WHAT'S ON THE BIG SCREEN. CHOOSE WISELY:

Friday 15 March - 8pm - Point Break
Saturday 16 March - Private event, no screening
Sunday 17 March - 8pm - Crazy, Stupid, Love

Monday 18 March - 8pm - Available to hire for private screening
Tuesday 19 March - Private event, no screening
Wednesday 20 March - Taken
Thursday 21 March - Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Friday 22 March - Get Out
Saturday 23 March - Private event, no screening
Sunday 24 March - Pretty Woman

Monday 25 March - 8pm - Available to hire for private screening
Tuesday 26 March - 8pm - Available to hire for private screening
Wednesday 27 March - Almost Famous
Thursday 28 March - Crazy Rich Asians
Friday 29 March - The Dark Knight
Saturday 30 March - The Wolf Of Wall Street
Sunday 31 March - Empire Records